OUR TEAM

Brian Hunton

Brian Hunton

TEAM LEADER

NMLS #30967
Brian@TeamHuntonMortgage.com
Office: 978-575-3053
Fax: 888-225-4341
Cell: 508-395-5739

Amanda Landry

Amanda Landry

Assistant Team Leader

NMLS #1250394
Amanda@TeamHuntonMortgage.com
Office: 978-575-3053
Fax: 888-225-4341
Cell: 978-895-8623

Larry Rettig

Larry Rettig

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS #1552969
LRettig@MBAmtg.com
Fax: 888-225-4341
Cell: 774-249-9309

visit Larry’s website

Sebastian Bilentschuk

Sebastian Bilentschuk

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS #1213787
Sebastian@MBAmtg.com
Fax: 888-225-4341
Cell: 774-266-3596

Apply Online

Russ Vescovi

Russ Vescovi

Loan Officer

NMLS #1773508
Russ@TeamHuntonMortgage.com
Office: 978-575-3053
Fax: 888-225-4341
Cell: 978-855-2047

Tristan Bedinger

Tristan Bedinger

Loan Officer

NMLS #1505510  |  NH #MBR-11440
Tristan@TeamHuntonMortgage.com
Fax: 888-225-4341
Cell and Text: 978-227-6426

Amanda Rockwell

Amanda Rockwell

Senior Loan Processor

ARockwell@MBAMortgageCo.com
Office: 508-309-6406
Fax: 781-723-0077

Christina DeStefano

Christina DeStefano

Loan Processor

CDestefano@MBAMortgageCo.com
Office: 978-575-3053
Fax: 888-258-4641

Mickey Spraske

Mickey Spraske

Office Assistant

Mickey@TeamHuntonMortgage.com
Office: 978-575-3053
Fax: 888-225-4341

eNewsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive the latest news and information!

CONTACT TEAM HUNTON

392 S. Main St.
Athol, MA 01331

50 Elm Street, Ste 8
Worcester, MA 01609

Phone:
978-575-3053

Fax:
888-225-4341

Veteran Owned and Operated

Veteran Owned and Operated

Team Hunton - MBA Mortgage

OUR LICENSES

Licensed Massachusetts Mortgage Broker

MBA Mortgage Corporation Athol Branch
#401084- License #MB2880-100

Licensed by the MA Division of Banks

License #MB2880

Licensed by the NH Banking Dept

License #11440-MBR

Licensed by the RI Division of Banking

License #20072210LB

Licensed by the Dept of Housing & Urban Development

License #28012-0000-2

NMLS #2880

FHA Approved Broker